MAIN ABOUT PPM LICENCES NEWS TARIFFS FAQ CONTACT US
 
.: Public Performance Malaysia :.
  CONTACT INFO - (HQ)   CONTACT FORM

Public Performance Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
( 173608-V )
No. L-8-2, 8th Floor, Block L,
No. 2, Jalan Solaris,
Solaris Mont' Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Malaysia

TEL: 603-6207 2888
FAX: 603-6207 2999
Email : info@ppm.org.my


Business Hours : Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Note: Our office will be closed during lunch hour from 1:00 p.m to 2:00 p.m & Public Holidays.


View Location Map

Public Performance (Single Event Licence \ Commercial Rental Licence)
(Licence for Music Suppliers)

Ms. Anita Manuel
Email : anita@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2970
Fax : 603-6207 2995

Broadcasting Licence
Caren Lau
eMail : caren@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2878

Reproduction/Dubbing Licence
Caren Lau
eMail : caren@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2878

Mr. Brian Goh
Email : brian@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2923

Klang Valley / Selangor Licensing Officer

Licensing - Corporate Businesses (Non Entertaiment)

Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
Tsoh Joon Mui
Ooi Wei Wei
016-355 0108
012-675 7508
joon.mui@ppm.org.my
weiwei@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Entertaiment (pubs / karaoke / nightclubs, bars, lounge, etc.)
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
Cheong Mei Mei
012-388 0368
meimei@ppm.org.my

Licensing - Reproduction / Dubbing Licence
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
Peter Chiam
Hydir Mohammad
018-233 2226
017-300 0547
peter.chiam@ppm.org.my
hydir@ppm.org.my
Salutation Mr Ms Mrs
Name
Nationality
Tel
Fax
Email
Address
Comments
Question: 1+1=